NEWS & EVENTS

Labour Day

News: Wednesday 28 February

Labour Day

Join us as we OPEN Labour Day Public Holiday, Monday 12 March between 10am - 6pm....

Find out more
We have a WINNER!

News: Wednesday 08 November

We have a WINNER!

Congratulations to L. Arsov from Burwood East who is the lucky winner of the Springvale Homemaker Centre ‘Ten Looks to Love and Win’ competition. The winning ‘look’ was from Focus On Furniture. ...

Find out more
Boost Juice is here!

News: Tuesday 31 October

Boost Juice is here!

We welcome Boost Juice to the Centre!  Find them opposite the entrance to IKEA on the Ground Level....

Find out more
Plush

News: Thursday 29 December

Plush

Ground LevelSpringvale's destination for comfort.  Ph: 9540 0023...

Find out more
Easter Trading Hours

News: Wednesday 21 March

Easter Trading Hours

Good Friday March 30,  Centre ClosedEaster Saturday March 31,  10am - 6pmEaster Sunday April 1,  10am - 6pmEaster Monday April 2,  10am - 6pm...

Find out more
Domayne VIP Event

News: Monday 19 March

Domayne VIP Event

What an amazing event! Guests can meet with some of Belle magazines talented team for an evening of inspiration and education. Not only will there be shopping offers, but there’s a chance to WIN 50% off your purchase! Join i...

Find out more
Carpet Call arrives!

News: Tuesday 31 October

Carpet Call arrives!

Our newest addition to the range of retailers at the Centre is Carpet Call. Vist them for a huge range of carpets, rugs, blinds, vinyls and timber flooring....

Find out more
Enviro Friendly Car Wash

News: Sunday 05 February

Enviro Friendly Car Wash

We proudly welcome Enviro Friendly Hand Car Wash to the centre! Proprietors Joe and Eda have a wealth of experience in the industry and would love to look after your car. Services available include exterior hand wash, chamois dry, tyre glossing an...

Find out more
Close Console
loader-3
Close Console