NEWS & EVENTS

Snap & Share to WIN a $100 Gift Voucher

News: Monday 04 June

Snap & Share to WIN a $100 Gift Voucher

Snap & Share to Win a $100 Gift Card!Snap & Share a photo of our fabulous new pom pom installation with #springvalehomemakercentre for your chance to win.Be creative, try different angles. Post your photo and be sure to ta...

Find out more
WIN a Bedding Look Competition - WINNERS ANNOUNCED

News: Sunday 29 April

WIN a Bedding Look Competition - WINNERS ANNOUNCED

‘Win a Bedding Look’ Competition CONGRATULATIONS to our 3 WINNERS Zoe Riddle - Harvey Norman set (Total RRP: $519.70) Jo Logan - Adairs ...

Find out more
Win a $5,000 Gift Card

News: Monday 05 March

Win a $5,000 Gift Card

We are celebrating Autumn with a chance to WIN a $5,000 Gift Card and an exclusive Shopping Experience with interior stylist and designer Chris Carroll from ...

Find out more
ANZAC Day

News: Monday 16 April

ANZAC Day

The Centre will be open on ANZAC Day Wednesday 25 April, from 1pm – 6pm....

Find out more
Trolley Minding now available!

News:

Trolley Minding now available!

Let us mind your trolley! Now it's even easier to get around Springvale Homemaker Centre. Shop with ease as the friendly staff at Customer Service mind your trolley. Available from the Customer Service Desk located on the Grou...

Find out more
School Holiday Activities at Springvale Homemaker!

News: Tuesday 27 March

School Holiday Activities at Springvale Homemaker!

Join us for these fun and free School Holiday Activities.STEM Robot Building & Coding Workshops Monday 2nd to Fri...

Find out more
The Easter Bunny is coming!

News: Friday 23 March

The Easter Bunny is coming!

Eggs for all!The cutest Easter Bunny will be handing out chocolates throughout the Centre on Easter Saturday (March 31) and Easter Sunday (April 1) from 12 noon to 3pm....

Find out more
Labour Day

News: Wednesday 28 February

Labour Day

Join us as we OPEN Labour Day Public Holiday, Monday 12 March between 10am - 6pm....

Find out more
Close Console
loader-3
Close Console